Log in
Log in

Local Affiliate organizations

We are a partner affiliate of the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics.  Please consider joining NCTM.  When you join or renew online, you can designate a portion of your registration cost to be donated to us.  We appreciate it!

We have several local affiliates.  Please consider joining your local affiliate.

Battlefields of northern virginia council

President/VCTM Representative: Katherine Meints

rappahannock Council

President: Susan Kutt
VCTM Representative: Erin Porter


President: Beth Swain
VCTM Representative: Suzann Bazak

Southwest Virginia Council

President: Derek Bryant
VCTM Representative: Frank Wright

Greater richmond council

President: Cathy Blair
VCTM Representative: Sherri DiNoia

tidewater council

President: Reagan Davis
VCTM Representative: Lisa Loconte-Allen

northern virginia council

President: Gail Chmura
VCTM Representative: Anita Lockett

valley of virginia council

President: Laurie Biser
VCTM Representative: Alexis Stevens

Partner Organizations

virginia council of mathematics specialists

President: Corrine Magee

virginia council of mathematics supervisors

President: Shelly Pine

Attention all local affiliates:

Please send any updates including conference information to to make sure your conferences are included on our events calendar.

Consider applying for a local affiliate grant! Information is available here.

Virginia Council of Teachers of Mathematics
PO Box 73593
Richmond, VA 23235 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software